Comparison · Checked against each vendor's own pages

The best ads reporting tools in 2026, compared

Published 23 October 2026 · Every vendor page read 23 October 2026

An ads reporting tool connects to your ad accounts and analytics, Meta Ads, Google Ads, GA4, Search Console, LinkedIn, TikTok, Microsoft, and turns them into one dashboard or one scheduled report, usually with your logo on it. The eight below are the ones agencies and in-house teams meet first. All eight read the seven channels we checked, except Google's own Data Studio, which reads Google's channels natively and needs a paid connector for the rest.

What separates them is the unit they charge for. AgencyAnalytics charges per client, Whatagraph and Swydo per connected source, DashThis per dashboard and source, Databox and Supermetrics per source and user, NinjaCat on request, and Data Studio is free with paid connectors on top. The same agency pays very different totals under each model, so the table names the unit before the price.

How this comparison was made. We read each vendor's own pricing, feature and help pages on 23 October 2026 and wrote down what they said, with the page it came from; where a page did not state something, the table says so. Screenshots are of each vendor's public website on that day. Prices are the published price before tax and they change without notice, so check the vendor's page before you buy.

Nobody paid to be here. No vendor paid to be included, and none can pay to be ranked, which is why the table is in no particular order. If we ever carry a paid placement it will be labelled as one, on the page, next to the listing. Our own product is in the table because leaving it out would be the dishonest option; what the others do better is stated in its own section. Corrections from vendors are welcome at support@otwmotion.com.

The eight tools at a glance

Prices are each vendor's published price before tax, read on 23 October 2026, in the currency the vendor displayed to us; two vendors showed euros. "Channels" marks the ad and analytics sources we confirmed by name on the vendor's integrations page; nothing was connected or tested.

ToolBest forStarts atPriced byChannels confirmedFree or trial
AgencyAnalytics Agencies that bill per client and want every source and every staff seat inside one per-client price $20 per client a month, billed annually Per client
MetaGoogle AdsGA4Search ConsoleLinkedInTikTokMicrosoft
14-day trial, no card
Whatagraph Teams with about fifty or more connected ad and analytics accounts and an annual budget From EUR 699 a month, billed annually, 50 credits Per source credit
MetaGoogle AdsGA4Search ConsoleLinkedInTikTokMicrosoft
Not stated; demo
DashThis Freelancers and small agencies that want a fixed number of client dashboards at a low monthly price with unlimited logins $54 a month monthly; $44 yearly, 3 dashboards Dashboards and sources per tier
MetaGoogle AdsGA4Search ConsoleLinkedInTikTokMicrosoft
14-day trial, no card
Swydo Agencies with many clients but one to three sources each, where per-source pricing beats per-client or per-dashboard pricing EUR 69 a month, 10 sources included Per data source, one plan
MetaGoogle AdsGA4Search ConsoleLinkedInTikTokMicrosoft
14-day trial, no card
Databox In-house teams that want a free tier and hourly sync; agencies only after account packs and the white-label add-on are priced in Free plan; Analyst $71 a month, billed annually Sources and users per tier
MetaGoogle AdsGA4Search ConsoleLinkedInTikTokMicrosoft
Free plan: 1 user, 3 sources, 1 dashboard
Supermetrics Teams that already report in Data Studio or Sheets and need the pipe, not the dashboard $55 a month monthly; $44 yearly Destinations, sources and users
MetaGoogle AdsGA4Search ConsoleLinkedInTikTokMicrosoft
14-day trial, no card
NinjaCat Large multi-account teams buying through a sales process; not comparable on price On request Not stated
MetaGoogle AdsGA4Search ConsoleLinkedInTikTokMicrosoft
Not stated; demo
Data Studio (formerly Looker Studio) Anyone who wants free dashboards on Google-native data and accepts a paid connector for Meta, LinkedIn, TikTok or Microsoft Free; Pro $9 per user per project a month Free; Pro per user per project
Google AdsGA4Search ConsoleMeta via paid connector
The product is free
OTW Signal Ads (that's us) A business that wants every Meta ad account's spend, clicks and cost per click in one free view beside its search, social and AI data, and does not need client reports Free Nothing
Meta
Everything; no plan to pick

In no particular order. A refresh figure is the vendor's own statement, and several vendors state different figures on different pages; each tool's section says which page we used.

AgencyAnalytics

Agencies that bill per client and want every source and every staff seat inside one per-client price

agencyanalytics.com
AgencyAnalytics website, screenshot taken 23 October 2026
agencyanalytics.com, 23 October 2026. Screenshot of the vendor's public website; the trademark belongs to its owner.
Starts at
$20 per client a month billed annually, on one core plan; the page shows no monthly-billed price (its own "save 20%" arithmetic and two secondary sources put it at $25). Discounted per-client pricing from 25 clients, through sales.
Priced by
The client. Each client includes unlimited data sources, unlimited reports and dashboards and unlimited staff accounts.
Data refresh
Not stated on the pricing page. Its help centre says roll-up data updates every 12 hours, except Meta Ads, which updates every 24 hours.
White label
Included: white-labelled client portal, logo, colour scheme, custom domain and custom email. Report scheduling included.

AgencyAnalytics claims 85+ integrations and makes the client the only thing you count. That is a clean deal for an agency with many clients and many sources each: nothing else is metered, and the client portal, branding, custom domain and report scheduling all sit inside the one price.

The things to know: the published price is the annual one, Meta data is a day old by design, and the add-ons are priced separately (an AI tracker at $20.83 a month per 250 credits and a rank tracker at $41.67 a month per 500 keywords, both annual). Its own FAQ still refers to "Agency and Agency Pro plans" that no longer appear on the page.

Whatagraph

Teams with about fifty or more connected ad and analytics accounts and an annual budget

whatagraph.com
Whatagraph website, screenshot taken 23 October 2026
whatagraph.com, 23 October 2026. Screenshot of the vendor's public website; the trademark belongs to its owner.
Starts at
Max, from EUR 699 a month billed annually, with 50 source credits and unlimited users and reports. The page showed euros to us; no monthly price is published. Prime is custom.
Priced by
Source credits: one credit is one connected data account, such as one Facebook Ads account, on every plan. Users and reports are unlimited.
Data refresh
The pricing page says only that widgets load from pre-synced data. A vendor blog claims a 30-minute refresh across every integration and plan; that is a marketing page, not documentation.
White label
White-label reports and custom branding on both plans. A custom report domain is not on Max and is a paid add-on on Prime. Automated PDF emails on both.

Whatagraph is the enterprise shape of this category: 68 integrations on its own count, unlimited users, white label, and a per-source model that gets cheaper per account as you grow into it. Prime adds premium integrations, onboarding, priority support and an SLA, with BigQuery transfer, SSO and a public API as add-ons.

Below fifty connected accounts, the entry price is the barrier, and there is no trial statement on its homepage or pricing page (competitor pages describe one; we did not confirm it). Its integration count appears as 60+, 68, 55+ and 1000+ on different pages, which are different things being counted.

DashThis

Freelancers and small agencies that want a fixed number of client dashboards at a low monthly price with unlimited logins

dashthis.com
DashThis website, screenshot taken 23 October 2026
dashthis.com, 23 October 2026. Screenshot of the vendor's public website; the trademark belongs to its owner.
Starts at
Individual, $54 a month billed monthly or $44 billed yearly, for 3 dashboards and 15 sources with unlimited users. Professional is $164 or $139 for 10 dashboards and 40 sources.
Priced by
Dashboards and sources per tier; users are unlimited and every plan has every integration.
Data refresh
At most once a day, when you first open a dashboard or a period, by its own help centre: "The goal of DashThis is not to display real-time data."
White label
Every plan: all DashThis branding removed from your dashboards, with custom report URLs. Automated email dispatch on all plans.

DashThis is the simplest buy here: pick how many client dashboards you need, get white label and unlimited logins on the first tier, and pay a flat monthly figure. It lists 36 integrations, with Meta Ads and Facebook Ads as separate entries, and offers 30% off to nonprofits.

Its data is a daily snapshot by design, which is fine for a monthly client report and wrong for a pacing check. The dashboard cap is the real limit: three on the entry plan, and the next step is three times the price. An AI insights add-on is $19 a month.

Swydo

Agencies with many clients but one to three sources each, where per-source pricing beats per-client or per-dashboard pricing

swydo.com
Swydo website, screenshot taken 23 October 2026
swydo.com, 23 October 2026. Screenshot of the vendor's public website; the trademark belongs to its owner.
Starts at
One plan: 69 a month, or 62 billed annually, with the first 10 data sources included and unlimited clients, users, dashboards and reports. The price block showed euros to us and the same page's FAQ says dollars; the per-source ladder is the same in both.
Priced by
Connected data sources. After the first 10: 4.50 each up to 100, 3.00 each to 500, 2.00 each above, and a custom quote past 1,000. No per-client fee.
Data refresh
Its own FAQ says data is not updated live in the background and refreshes when you open a report or refresh the page; the same page's feature list says "24/7 auto updates".
White label
Included: full white labelling, branded PDF exports and custom-domain hosting. Automated reports managed from one schedule, with no limit on how many you send.

Swydo sells one plan with everything in it and meters only the sources. Its own illustration puts the added cost per client at about EUR 12 a month or less, which is why agencies with many small clients like the shape. It claims 38+ integrations and includes 4,000 AI credits a month for its report builder.

The currency you see depends on where you read it from, and the vendor's two statements about refresh contradict each other, so confirm both before you sign. There is no second tier to grow into; the per-source ladder is the whole model.

Databox

In-house teams that want a free tier and hourly sync; agencies only after account packs and the white-label add-on are priced in

databox.com
Databox website, screenshot taken 23 October 2026
databox.com, 23 October 2026. Screenshot of the vendor's public website; the trademark belongs to its owner.
Starts at
Free forever: 1 user, 3 data sources, 1 dashboard, daily sync. Analyst is $71 a month billed annually (1 user, 5 sources, hourly sync); the Agency plan starts at $79 billed annually plus account packs. The page's FAQ quotes $99 and $25 for the same items, which match monthly billing by arithmetic but are not labelled.
Priced by
Data sources and users per tier; no per-seat charge. Agencies add account packs of 1 account, 5 sources and 50 AI credits.
Data refresh
Daily on Free, hourly on paid plans, and a 15-minute sync per source as a $14 a month add-on where the source allows it.
White label
Not in any plan price: branding and white labelling are a $200 a month add-on (read from the card markup; confirm by eye). Scheduled snapshots from Team Core up; Free and Analyst have no sharing or notifications.

Databox is the only tool here with a real free plan and the only one with hourly sync in the base paid price, and it claims 130+ connectors. For a team watching its own accounts, that is a strong deal.

For an agency the arithmetic changes: white label is a $200 a month add-on, client sharing starts at Team, and the agency plan grows by account pack. The pricing page also disagrees with itself (card prices versus FAQ prices differ by exactly the annual discount), so read the card at checkout, not the FAQ.

Supermetrics

Teams that already report in Data Studio or Sheets and need the pipe, not the dashboard

supermetrics.com
Supermetrics website, screenshot taken 23 October 2026
supermetrics.com, 23 October 2026. Screenshot of the vendor's public website; the trademark belongs to its owner.
Starts at
Starter, $55 a month billed monthly or $44 billed yearly: 1 destination, 3 data sources, 1 user, 3 accounts per source and 4,000 AI credits. Growth is $222 or $177 with 6 sources and 2 users.
Priced by
Destinations (Data Studio, Sheets, Excel, Power BI, warehouses), data sources, users and accounts per source. Extras at Starter: a second destination $62 a month, a second user $47.
Data refresh
Depends on the source: "some data sources provide fresh data every hour, others only once a day"; most support at least daily, many hourly, by its documentation.
White label
Not applicable: Supermetrics moves data into a tool you already use, and branding and client access happen there. Reporting templates are included.

Supermetrics is a connector, not a dashboard: it pulls Meta, Google, GA4, LinkedIn, TikTok and Microsoft into the report tool you already have. If your reports live in Data Studio or Google Sheets, this is the shortest path to getting Meta Ads into them, at the lowest entry price in the set after Data Studio itself.

The limits are structural: at Starter you cannot add sources or accounts, only a destination and a user, and crossing a limit may pause your transfers. You still need somewhere to build the report.

NinjaCat

Large multi-account teams buying through a sales process; not comparable on price

ninjacat.io
NinjaCat website, screenshot taken 23 October 2026
ninjacat.io, 23 October 2026. Screenshot of the vendor's public website; the trademark belongs to its owner.
Starts at
Not published. The pricing page has no prices and a "Get a demo" button.
Priced by
Not stated.
Data refresh
Not stated.
White label
Yes: "fully branded, pixel-perfect client reports", generated on a schedule and delivered without an analyst, per its FAQ. Plan not stated.

NinjaCat now describes itself as an AI agent platform for multi-account marketing, with 340+ pre-built starter agents and, by its own counts, 100+ or 150+ connectors; our crawl of its directory found 115. Meta, Google Ads, GA4, Search Console, LinkedIn, TikTok and Microsoft Ads all have pages.

With no price, no trial statement and no refresh figure in public, it is here for completeness and for teams already in a sales conversation.

Data Studio (formerly Looker Studio)

Anyone who wants free dashboards on Google-native data and accepts a paid connector for Meta, LinkedIn, TikTok or Microsoft

datastudio.google.com
Data Studio (formerly Looker Studio) website, screenshot taken 23 October 2026
datastudio.google.com, 23 October 2026. Screenshot of the vendor's public website; the trademark belongs to its owner.
Starts at
Free for creators and viewers. Data Studio Pro is $9 per user per project a month, with a 30-day trial.
Priced by
Nothing, on the free tier. Pro is per user per project. Third-party connectors for Meta Ads are priced by their own vendors: Windsor.ai from $23 a month ($19 annual), Porter Metrics from $15 a month for one account, Supermetrics from $55.
Data refresh
Google Ads and Google Analytics connectors refresh every 12 hours by Google's documentation; Google Sheets every 15 minutes by default; partner connectors vary.
White label
Not a stated feature; reports are shared through Google sharing, links and embedding. Scheduled PDF delivery: one schedule per report, daily at most, without Pro; up to 200 schedules and hourly with Pro.

Google renamed Looker Studio back to Data Studio in April 2026, so an article headed "Looker Studio" names a product that no longer carries that name. It is free, it reads Google Ads, GA4 and Search Console natively, and for many small teams it is the whole reporting stack.

The catch is the non-Google channels: Meta, LinkedIn, TikTok and Microsoft each need a paid partner connector, and the free tier allows one daily schedule per report with email quotas. Google's own freshness page both says Analytics refreshes every 12 hours and cannot be changed, and lists 1, 4 and 12 hour options for it.

OTW Signal Ads (that's us)

A business that wants every Meta ad account's spend, clicks and cost per click in one free view beside its search, social and AI data, and does not need client reports

otwmotion.com
OTW Signal Ads website, screenshot taken 23 October 2026
otwmotion.com, 23 October 2026. Our own page.
Starts at
Free for every signed-in user. No card.
Priced by
Nothing, as of the date above. AI visibility, the Console's one paid part, starts at $59 a month or $590 a year: 20 buyer questions on Google AI Overview, asked weekly, with every answer kept word for word. It scales up to seven AI engines (ChatGPT, Google AI Overview, Google AI Mode, Gemini, Claude, Perplexity, Copilot on Bing), up to 8 asks per question and daily runs, with a 7-day free trial that measures daily on three engines.
Data refresh
Each connected Meta ad account is read about every 30 minutes.
White label
None. No client reports, no PDF export, no scheduled emails. It is a view for the people who run the business, not a report for their clients.

Connect as many Meta ad accounts as you run and the Console shows spend, clicks and cost per click per campaign across all of them, refreshed about every 30 minutes, with each account's problems listed with numbered steps to fix them. From the same screen you can pause a campaign. It sits beside your Google Search Console data, your social calendar and your AI visibility measurement, so the owner of a business sees the four channels with one sign-in.

What the others do better, stated plainly. Every tool above reads Google Ads, GA4 and more; we read Meta only, with Google and TikTok shown as planned. All of them produce a report you can send to a client, most with your own branding; we produce none. If you report to clients, pick one of them. If you own the business and want to see what your Meta ads cost this week without paying for a reporting seat, start here.

How to choose

FAQ

Per client, per source or per dashboard: which pricing model is cheapest?
Count your shape first. An agency with 12 clients and 6 sources each has 72 sources: that is 12 units at a per-client tool, 72 at a per-source tool, and 12 dashboards at a per-dashboard tool. The same agency with 12 clients and 1 source each has 12 sources, where per-source pricing wins. Build the table for your own client list before comparing entry prices; the entry price is almost never the price you pay.

How fresh is the data in these dashboards?
Less fresh than the ad platform itself, and it varies by tool and by channel. DashThis updates at most once a day by design. AgencyAnalytics updates Meta roll-ups every 24 hours. Databox syncs hourly on paid plans with a 15-minute add-on. Google's own connectors refresh every 12 hours. Whatagraph claims 30 minutes on a marketing page. If you need pacing or same-day decisions, read the refresh statement before you buy, and check that it is documentation rather than marketing.

Can I report Meta Ads in Data Studio for free?
Data Studio itself is free, but Google provides no Meta Ads connector. You need a partner connector, and those are paid: Porter Metrics from $15 a month for one account, Windsor.ai from $23 a month, Supermetrics from $55 a month, each with its own free or trial tier. Google Ads, GA4 and Search Console connect for free.

More comparisons

See what your Meta ads cost this week, free

Connect your Meta ad accounts and the Console shows spend, clicks and cost per click per campaign, refreshed about every 30 minutes, beside your search, social and AI data. No card.

Start free →